Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Stinky Cheese Man

The Stinky Cheese Man

And Other Fairly Stupid Tales

The entire book, with its unconventional page arrangement and eclectic, frenetic mix of text and pictures, is a spoof on the art of book design and the art of the fairy tale. The individual tales, such as The Really Ugly Duckling and Little Red Running Shorts, can be extracted for telling aloud, with great success. Another masterpiece from the team that created The True Story of the Three Little Pigs!
-Horn Book
Read More

On Sale: October 1st 1992

Price: $18.99

Page Count: 56

ISBN-13: 9780670844876

Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers

What's Inside

Read More Read Less