Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner andnbsp;New York Timesnbsp;bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million copies sold, now with a bright new look!

The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure! But the adventure they get isn’t quite what they had in mind. Mr. Penderwick’s sister has decided it’s time for him to start dating–and the girls know that can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save-Daddy Plan–a plot so brilliant, so bold, so funny, that only the Penderwick girls could have come up with it. It’s high jinks, big laughs, and loads of family warmth as the Penderwicks triumphantly return.
Read More

On Sale: March 23rd 2010

Price: $7.99

Page Count: 336

ISBN-13: 9780440422037

Publisher: Yearling

What's Inside

Read More Read Less